John Holden - Rise and Fall [CD]

A collaborative album featuring That Joe Payne and other artists.
No image set
Sales price £13.99


A physical copy of the second Album Rise and Fall from Composer and Multi-Instrumentalist, John Holden.


01 Leap of Faith

02 Rise and Fall

03 The Golden Thread (feat. That Joe Payne)

04 Dark Arts (feat. That Joe Payne)

05 Heretic (feat. That Joe Payne)

06 After The Storm

07 Ancestors and Satellites


There are yet no reviews for this product.


All content Copyright © That Joe Payne 2021. All content is owned and published by That Joe Payne. 15 Abington Square - Northampton - NN1 4AE - 07413352512 - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.