The Enid - Dust [CD]

Payne's final record with The Enid, released April 1st, 2016.
Sales price £12.99

Released on April 1st 2016, Dust was the final part of The Enid's Journey's End trilogy, which also featured 'Journey's End' (2010) and 'Invicta' (2012).

Dust is a seven track album based on the seven-pointed star, symbolising a broken symmetry. Six of these seven points represent diametrically opposed forces, ‘secular and sacred’, ‘wealth and poverty’, ‘environment and consumerism’ on an annihilation course with each other. When all of these ideas are cancelled out, all that remains is the final point, Love.

Track List

  1. Born in the Fire
  2. Someone Shall Rise
  3. Monsters
  4. 1000 Stars
  5. When the World is Full
  6. Trophy
  7. Heavy Hearts


There are yet no reviews for this product.


All content Copyright © That Joe Payne 2021. All content is owned and published by That Joe Payne. 15 Abington Square - Northampton - NN1 4AE - 07413352512 - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.