The Enid - The Bridge [CD]

The Enid explore the classical side of their music in greater detail.
Released March 31st, 2015.
The Enid - The Bridge CD
Sales price £12.99

Following the success of their 2012 studio album Invicta, Godfrey and Payne wished to explore the classical elements of the band's music in more detail.

The orchestral arrangements and vocals are accompanied by Jason Ducker's symphonic guitar textures and Max Read's choral arrangements.

The product is packaged in the now familiar digipack design and features stunning artwork by drummer, Dominic Tofield.

Track List:

  1. Earthborn
  2. 'til We're Old
  3. Dark Corner of the Sky
  4. Bad Men
  5. My Gravity
  6. Wings
  7. First Light
  8. Autumn
  9. The Silence (Hidden Bonus Track)


There are yet no reviews for this product.


All content Copyright © That Joe Payne 2021. All content is owned and published by That Joe Payne. 15 Abington Square - Northampton - NN1 4AE - 07413352512 - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.