Complete Collection [3xCD]

Get all three That Joe Payne CDs to enjoy exclusive bonus tracks!
TJP CD Collection
Sales price £19.99
Signed or unsigned?
By Name. By Nature. 1200x1200
TJPEP01 1200 x 1200

Order Now for Release on Friday 5th June 2020!

By Name. By Nature. [CD Album]

Track Listing

01. The Thing About Me Is
02. By Name. By Nature.
03. Nice Boy
04. In My Head
05. What is the World Coming To
06. Love (Not the Same) [feat. Ms Amy Birks]
07. I Need a Change
08. End of the Tunnel

Bonus Tracks (CD only):

09. Music for a While
10. Moonlit Love

What is the World Coming To [CD EP]

Track Listing

01. What is the World Coming To
02. Music For a While

Exclusive Bonus Tracks (CD only):

03. I Need a Change (Acoustic)
04. Moonlit Love (Acoustic)
05. Origin of Blame (Acoustic)
06. Who Created Me (Acoustic)
07. One and the Many (Acoustic)

I Need a Change [CD Single]

Track Listing

01. I Need a Change
02. Moonlit Love

Exclusive Bonus Tracks (CD only):

03. I Need a Change (45 Edit)
04. I Need a Change (Piano & Lead Vocals)
05. I Need a Change (String Quintet & Lead Vocals)
06. I Need a Change (Choir & Lead Vocals)
07. I Need a Change (Full Arrangement, No Lead Vocals)



There are yet no reviews for this product.


All content Copyright © That Joe Payne 2021. All content is owned and published by That Joe Payne. 15 Abington Square - Northampton - NN1 4AE - 07413352512 - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.